Assistenter

Plan 1

Alex Winald Steinock
Elevassistent

alex.winald.steinock@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Bodinzzaman Shaikh
Elevassistent
shaikh.bodinzzman@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Madine Turk
Elevassistent

madine.turk1@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Merve Yavuz
Elevassistent

merve.yavuz@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Naimah Kuhang
Elevassistent

naimah.kuhang@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Niroj Gnanasountharam
Elevassistent

niroj.gnanasountharam@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Nurcan Isleyen
Elevassistent

nurcan.isleyan@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Rahana Perven
Elevassistent

rehana.perven@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Plan 2

Catalina Rojas
Elevassistent

catalina.rojas@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 01

Ebru Vural
Elevassistent

ebru.vural@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 01

Gönül Erdogan
Elevassistent

gonul.erdogan@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 01

Kerstin Carlsson
Elevassistent

kerstin.carlsson@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 01

Linda Khoshaba
Elevassistent

linda.khoshaba@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 01

Kontaktbild saknas.

Lukas Hepokangas
Lärarassistent (Tjänstledig)

lukas.hepokangas@botkyrka.se

Mikael Trulsson
Elevassistent

mikael.trulsson@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 01

Nancy Makdesi
Elevassistent

nancy.makdesi@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 01

Marcus Wallén
Elevassistent

marcuswallen@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 01

Siv Bergvall
Elevassistent

siv.bergvall@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 01

Varinder Gill
Elevassistent, biblioteksassistent

varinder.gill@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 01

Vingen

Borirat Sriphethak
Elevassistent

borirat.sriphethak@botkyrka.se
072-326 04 30

Djamila Gimenez
Elevassistent

djamila.gimenez@botkyrka.se
072-326 04 30

Joan Gresh
Elevassistent

joan.gresh@botkyrka.se
070-326 04 30

Kobra Garibi
Elevassistent

kobra.garibi@botkyrka.se
070-326 04 30

Suhayla Lazaridis
Elevassistent

suhayla.lazaridis@botkyrka.se
072-326 04 30

nationella program

Kontaktbild saknas.

Emanuel Andersson
Lärarassistent
emanuel.andersson@botkyrka.se
070-211 84 32, arbetsrum 103

Fredrik Hansson
Lärarassistent

fredrik.hansson@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 49, verkstaden

Meltem Kan
Lärarassistent

meltem.kan@botkyrka.se
070-246 86 14, arbetsrum 103

Romana Kerstof
Lärarassistent

romana.kerstof@botkyrka.se
070-189 63 33, arbetsrum 103

Kontakter
Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 28 september 2021
Sidan publicerad av: Freddie Kaplan