Assistenter

Plan 1

Madine Turk
Elevassistent

madine.turk1@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Merve Yavuz
Elevassistent

merve.yavuz@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Naimah Kuhang
Elevassistent

naimah.kuhang@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Niroj Gnanasountharam
Elevassistent

niroj.gnanasountharam@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Rehana Perven
Elevassistent

rehana.perven@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Yakob Kidane
Elevassistent

yakob.kidane@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 47

Plan 2

Albana Mullafazliu
Elevassistent

albana.mullafazliuk@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Alex Winald Steinock
Elevassistent

alex.winald.steinock@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Catalina Rojas
Elevassistent

catalina.rojas@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Djamila Gimenez
Elevassistent

djamila.gimenez@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Ebru Vural
Elevassistent

ebru.vural@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Gönül Erdogan
Elevassistent

gonul.erdogan@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Harun Özpolat
Elevassistent

harun.ozpolat@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Linda Khoshaba
Elevassistent

linda.khoshaba@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Kontaktbild saknas.

Lukas Hepokangas
Lärarassistent

lukas.hepokangas@botkyrka.se
Tjänstledig

Mikael Trulsson
Elevassistent

mikael.trulsson@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Nancy Makdesi
Elevassistent

nancy.makdesi@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Nurcan Isleyen
Elevassistent

nurcan.isleyan@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Toma Sholomon
Elevassistent

toma.sholomon@botkyrka.se
076-722 24 15

Vingen

Bodinzzaman Shaikh
Elevassistent
shaikh.bodinzzman@botkyrka.se
070-326 04 30

Borirat Sriphethak
Elevassistent

borirat.sriphethak@botkyrka.se
072-326 04 30

Joan Gresh
Elevassistent

joan.gresh@botkyrka.se
070-326 04 30

Kobra Garibi
Elevassistent

kobra.garibi@botkyrka.se
070-326 04 30

Suhayla Lazaridis
Elevassistent

suhayla.lazaridis@botkyrka.se
070-326 04 30

Ömer Karan
Elevassistent

omer.karan@botkyrka.se
070-326 04 30

nationella program

Kontaktbild saknas.

Emanuel Andersson
Lärarassistent
emanuel.andersson@botkyrka.se
Tjänstledig

Fredrik Hansson
Lärarassistent

fredrik.hansson@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 49, verkstaden

Marcus Wallén
Elevassistent

marcuswallen@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 01

Meltem Kan
Lärarassistent

meltem.kan@botkyrka.se
070-247 86 14, arbetsrum 103

Romana Kerstof
Lärarassistent

romana.kerstof@botkyrka.se
070-189 63 33, arbetsrum 103

Kontakter
Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 26 augusti 2022
Sidan publicerad av: Freddie Kaplan