Matsal och kafé

 

Kontaktbild saknas.

Aynur Eker
Skolmåltidsbiträde
aynur.eker@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 45, köket

Kontaktbild saknas.

Hatice Demirkiran Gul
Skolmåltidsbiträde
hatice.demirkiran.gul@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 45, köket

Kontaktbild saknas.

Maria Georgiadou
Personal i kaféet
maria.georgiadou@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 95, kaféet

Kontaktbild saknas.

Marie Segerhammar
Skolmåltidsbiträde
marie.segerhammar@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 45, köket

Kontaktbild saknas.

Monica Castillo
Kock
monica.castillo@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 45, köket

Kontaktbild saknas.

Nahrin Issa
Personal i kaféet
nahrin.issa@botkyrka.se
072-596 64 95, kaféet

Kontaktbild saknas.

Niclas Lindmark
Kock
niklas.lindmark@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 45, köket

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 29 oktober 2018
Sidan publicerad av: Soleil Redaktör