Administration

 

Självporträtt Carina.

Carina Adolfsson
Personaladministratör
carina.adolfsson@botkyrka.se
072-586 17 10, expeditionen våning 2

Solveig Ededal
Elevadministratör
solveig.ededal@botkyrka.se
072-586 27 20, expeditionen våning 2

Kontaktbild saknas.

Linda Morain
Skoladministratör, gymnasiesärskolan
linda.morain@botkyrka.se
070-201 04 98, annexet våning 2

Kontaktbild saknas.

Zina Yalda
Ekonomiadministratör
zina.yalda@botkyrka.se
070-201 99 41, expeditionen våning 2

Självporträtt Freddie.

Freddie Kaplan
Bibliotekarie, kommunikatör
freddie.kaplan@botkyrka.se
072-596 65 27, biblioteket

Kontaktbild saknas.

Lena Ferrero
kooardinator estet nycirkus
lena.ferrero@botkyrka.se
08-531 889 02, Circus Cirkör

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 6 augusti 2021
Sidan publicerad av: Soleil Redaktör